Skip to main content

Consolidated Utility Equipment Service

Home
IN STOCK UNITS
Used Equipment For Sale
Monthly Specials
Service
Products
DuMorr Lift Rentals
Parts Store
CUES "Nues"
Contact Us
Recently Delivered
Employment Opportunities

CUES

Consolidated Utility Equipment Service, Inc.

                             New Hampshire                                                       Connecticut
                                      14 Caldwell Drive                                                            53 Lebanon Road
                                      Amherst, NH  03031                                                      North Franklin, CT 06254
                                      603-889-4071                                                                  860-886-7081
                                      800-258-1010                                                                  800-526-3916
                                    Fax: 603-886-5909                                                        Fax: 860-886-6546

                            Driving Directions                                                                    Driving Directions
    
                                                                                                          
 Alan Morrison - NH
                              CEO                             
                                           Dave Dube - CT
                                            Vice President
                                   
DaveD@CUESequip.com

Dave Nichols - NH
Plant Manager
DaveNichols@CUESequip.com

603-889-4071 x240


 

Jim Stimans - NH
Parts Department
jims@CUESequip.com
603-889-4071 x254


 



Moe Thibodeau - CT
Plant Manager
Moe@CUESequip.com

860-886-7081 x31

 

Faith Johnson - CT
Service Administrator
faith@CUESequip.com
860-886-7081 x26




George LaPorta - NH
Equipment Sales
George@CUESequip.com

603-889-4071 x256


















CONNECTICUT


 
Tim McNamee - CT
Parts Department
tim@CUESequip.com
860-886-7081 x35


Kim Strong - CT
Accounts              Payable/Receivable
kim@CUESequip.com
860-886-7081 x27


Joyce Demanche - NH
Controller
joyce@CUESequip.com
603-889-4071 x235

 



Cecile Hayes - NH
Accounts Payable/Receivable
cecile@CUESequip.com
603-889-4071 x239

 



Mike Buturla - CT

Equipment Sales
mikeb@CUESequip.com
860-886-7081 x25



Conny Murray - CT
Equipment Sales
conny@cuesequip.com
508-208-5017 Cell

 

New Hampshire
14 Caldwell Drive
Amherst, NH  03031
Local: 603-889-4071 Fax: 603-886-5909
Toll Free: 800-258-1010
Connecticut
53 Lebanon Road
North Franklin, CT 06254
Local: 860-886-7081  Fax: 860-886-6546
Toll Free: 800-526-3916